I can't stop thinking things I should never think of.
Yesterday, I was discussing some stuff with my boyfriend while having a dinner in a restaurant in one of shopping mall located in South Jakarta, and the discussion mainly was about my theory: "Do Not Judge" (if you haven't known about my theory, scroll down my blog and find the feed), and the theme which was brought up at that time was my perspective about Syiah - one of approximately 73 Moslem sects.
Now I think I'm not gonna write down all the chronology of the discussion, but I'm telling you, I don't really agree with people around me's opinion telling that they are bad and can't be considered as Moslem, moreover, some people tell me that they are Sunni's enemies. No, I don't agree.
If they don't acknowledge Syiah as Moslem, this might mean that they confess them as other religion.
Now let's take a look, Moslem tells us to always tolerate with other religions. Most of Moslem people are succeed to tolerate with Christians, Hinduism, etc, but why can't they tolerate with Syiah?
I'm not telling that I'm agree with what Syiah teaches but I'm just being confused now.
The thing I'm thinking now is- to tolerate has already not been the matter of kindness and justice, but now it's mixed with political judgement.
Hey, hey come on. Open your mind and tell me if I'm wrong. I need illumination.
Sekarang waktunya memakai bahasa Indonesia.
Jadi gini.
Gue dapet teori lagi kalo sebenernya masalah orang itu bersumber kepada pikirannya sendiri. Istilahnya, kalo gak mau banyak pikiran, ya jangan dipikirin.
Of course masalah itu harus dipikirin karena setiap orang butuh untuk maju ke depan. Learn how to solve the problem. It's the matter of time actually. More experience, more mature lah istilahnya.
Sejak gue dapet masalah yang lumayan gede, gue jadi overthinking banget. Bahkan masalah kecil kayak 'how do they get there without me able to see them' bisa jadi sangat overwhelming.
Terus, sekarang karena gue belajar Sejarah buat persiapan SBMPTN, gue sadar kalo Sejarah yang diajarin di Indonesia sangat terlalu amat berkiblat kepada Amerika. Too much conspiration on this!
Duh kan ngomongin ginian gue jd inget beberapa konspirasi yang diajarin guru2 BTA gueeee (BTA itu bimbel gue)
Gue jadi pengen menguak sebenernya siapa yang salah dan siapa yang dirugikan di sini? Cuman, prinsip benar salah sendiri itu sangat subjektif. Yaudahlah paling ngga, tau dari perspektif gue sendiri.
The thing is, orang2 blg gue terlalu idealis dan masih belom dewasa buat ngomongin masalah politik dan kawan kawannya. OK I got it but tell me if there's someone able to blame on curiosity.
JIRRRRRRRR POLITIK SANGAT MEMBUAT KEPO.
gue tanya ke orang2, gue harus gimana??? mereka bilang, gausah dipikirin. gausah dipikirin. ngapain lo mikir yang gituan, pikirin aja diri lo sendiri dulu. pikirin aja dulu itu perguruan tinggi gimana masuknya (yg ini rada t@i sih karena malah ngingetin lolz) yaa semacam itulah.
but still I'd be very happy if someone would like to share opinions and discuss the political problem with me.. termasuk politik dunia yg lagi hits bgt skg ini. (tau ga apa?)
k bye!
0 komentar:
Post a Comment